< Back to Help index

Kollaborate Help

Archiving

When a project is finished, you can choose to archive it. This has the following effects:

  • The project moves to the bottom of the Projects page
  • The project is no longer listed in any apps
  • You can no longer modify the project or upload new files

Other than these restrictions, the project is the same as before and still counts towards your storage space.

To archive a project, right-click it on the Projects page and choose Archive. You must be the project's owner to do this.

To unarchive a project, right-click it on the Projects page and choose Unrchive.

Feedback

Feedback

Give feedback about Kollaborate to Digital Rebellion.