< Back to Help index

Kollaborate Help

Leaving a Project

You can opt out of a project you have been invited to by right-clicking the project on the Projects page and choosing Leave Project. You will no longer be able to access files within the project and will have to be invited again in order to regain access.

Feedback

Feedback

Give feedback about Kollaborate to Digital Rebellion.